Testimonials

Awesome personalized service - reliable company, very prompt and honest. Thank you Steph
Rating
Placed on 14 March 2017
Excellent service! Rapid delivery! Great choice of quality products. Have used them before and would definitely use them again. Gwenda Latham
Rating
Placed on 14 March 2017
Amazing service, unfortunately one of my canisters had broken during transit, my replacement came very quickly and the communication was very friendly with amazingly fast response times! Love this site and their staff, have already recommended to many friends. I will be shopping again soon :D Kaeli Bunt
Rating
Placed on 14 March 2017
Great service A+++ Promptly answered my questions Unbelievably very super fast delivery Amazingly awesome products Cheers to an absolute all round great shopping experience Jodie Tutauha
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2017
Hi, we received our BBQ Aprons today….Big thank you to your team…perfect product…great service…..My Boss is so pleased with me….Thanks to you. Jon
Rating
Placed on 2 March 2017
I'm from South Africa and wanted to send my boyfriend something in NZ (he was there for a business trip). It was much easier than expected. It was easy to order and it was delivered within a couple of days. I was also impressed with the range of gifts you have. Stephanie Meyer
Rating
Placed on 1 March 2017
Funky gifts is the first place I look when I need a gift, never been disappointed and you won't either. Catherine Kelly
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2017
Goods arrived promptly and packaged well. Good communication regarding the status of your delivery. Love the fact that the product is New Zealand made. Would shop with them again. Shona Poppe
Rating
Placed on 27 January 2017
These guys are amazing, emailed, gift wrapped and on its way. so easy the gift was awesome will definitely be using this service again Lynda Casey
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2017
I am based in the UAE and tried this site, Funky Gifts, for the first time this Christmas. They were amazing as parcels were delivered form Christchurch to Palmerston North, all with in 2 days. The choice of gifts was extensive and the presents were gift wrapped with my message attached. I will definitely use Funky Gifts again. Glenis
Rating
Placed on 24 January 2017
Was so easy, found what I wanted, ordered and it was delivered within two days. Melissa
Rating
Placed on 18 January 2017
Funky gifts is actually 'seriously awesome'! A life saver to a devoted Aunty living on the other side of the world and needing to spoil her awesome family back home. Such cool ideas and so efficient in getting the gifts to the right place at the right time! Deborah
Rating
Placed on 15 January 2017
WOW. Great products! Awesome service, a online shop you can trust 100%! Will be back for more! James
Rating
Placed on 9 January 2017
Funky Gifts make gift giving easy. The website is easy to navigate, there are lots of well priced items to choose from and check out is easy. Their communication is top notch and the really quick delivery of a well packaged item just before Christmas was very much appreciated! Heather
Rating
Placed on 7 January 2017
I did a mad rush order before Christmas. In mad rush orders mistakes are made and I didn't order all the letters, two extra Es were ordered and two of the tiles came smaller than the rest. These guys were so fantastic at making an exchange and getting all sorted with an elegance of kindness. I would defiantly recommend this company. Top service. Maree Strange
Rating
Placed on 6 January 2017
The Awesome online store with Funky Gifts at your finger tips! Thankyou for your Awesome Selection of Products, Excellent Customer Service and Fast Delivery! Nicole
Rating
Placed on 5 January 2017
Great site for when you need something different in a gift! Perfect for my secret santa prezzie, in fact there were so many I couldn't decide. It was a last minute gift and it was delivered so fast! Thank you! Sttussy
Rating
Placed on 4 January 2017
Purchased the Tip Top bird feeder for my friend who collects kiwiana. He loved it! Communication and delivery was very prompt and it came well packed, so it couldn't get damaged in delivery. Would recommend FunkyGifts and will definitely be dealing with them again - they have some awesome gifts in their range Gaylene
Placed on 4 January 2017
I have never used your site and so just ordered a few things just before Xmas . I was so impressed with the quality of gifts and will go ahead and order with confidence next time - everyone loved their gifts. Thank you for the prompt shipping as well - most impressed Clair
Rating
Placed on 3 January 2017
The gifts were delivered on time and the grandkids in New Zealand loved them. This is the ideal way for us to purchase gifts as there is a good variety of things to choose from and we don't have to worry about excessive postage charges from Australia to NZ. Thank you. Caroline Moses
Rating
Placed on 30 December 2016
first time with funkygifts excellent service and value for money will be using them in the future no doubt. lawrence howlett
Rating
Placed on 30 December 2016
Good morning I just want to give you a feedback after buying on your website. I am living in Germany and my niece is in NZL for a few months. I wanted to surprise her with a gift for Christmas with a personal note. As the shipping from Germany to NZL is so expensive, I decided to order on your website. I was really happy, because everything worked out very well. And the note was really written personally, that was fantastic. Thank you very much!! Happy New Year and best regards from Germany Beatrice van den Boom
Rating
Placed on 29 December 2016
I am really impressed..my package came to my door very fast..my granddaughters was really thrilled to find a mug she was able to colour in to become her own special mug. Thanks funkygifts Vick Veenings
Rating
Placed on 27 December 2016
The only difficult thing about shopping on your site was what to choose from your amazing range of products - I found everything to suit my family's very different tastes. You took all of the stress out of Christmas shopping for me with how easy your site is to use, plus your efficient service and super quick delivery which arrived well before Christmas. I'd recommend you to everyone. Frazer Rangihuna
Rating
Placed on 27 December 2016
Can recommend FunkyGifts 100%. Superb service, fast delivery and excellent communication. ALL online shopping should be this good. In my family we have a pact where Christmas gifts are to be under $30, and as fun or silly as possible and this is my go to site - prezzies are anticipated with relish and it means the day is always full of laughter and fun. Thank you Funky Gifts staff, you rock! Karin Currie
Rating
Placed on 21 December 2016
Thanks Funky Gifts, my order arrived promptly all wrapped and ready for the tree, very happy. =) Lisa Swann
Rating
Placed on 16 December 2016
Excellent products, fast communication and quick delivery. Thanks! Kirsty Vegas
Rating
Placed on 13 December 2016
Great ideas for christmas shopping sorted my overseas family presents for me with gift wrapping as well and prompt delivery Joanne
Rating
Placed on 12 December 2016
Huge range to choose from....websites easy navigate....very happy with my purchases....fast on delivery... only a day and half... from purchase to arrival at my door...thanks funky gifts my pleasure to have purchased from you... Johanna
Rating
Placed on 11 December 2016
Huge range to choose from....websites easy navigate....very happy with my purchases....fast on delivery... only a day and half from purchase to arrival at my door...thanks funky gifts my pleasure to have pur hased from you...Johanna Johanna
Rating
Placed on 11 December 2016
Both gifts that I bought for a pre-Christmas family dinner brought much laughter to the day. "Silly socks" especially appreciated. Great website. Patricia
Rating
Placed on 11 December 2016
Excellent service great at keeping you up to date when parcel will arrive and the gift wrapping awesome! Arrived in time for the wedding they will love the Mr and Mrs Coffee Mugs Maxine
Rating
Placed on 9 December 2016
Profile image
Great selection of gifts, for our 4 Moko. Superfast delivery thanks so much. Lori
Rating
Placed on 8 December 2016
Very impressed with the delivery time for my package - looking forward to trying out the Ginger Beer kit at Christmas time Raewyn
Rating
Placed on 8 December 2016
When it comes to gifts I am terrible picking the right ones :-) but that is not the case anymore. A huge "thank you" to Funky Gift team with a massive range of ideas and fast delivery as well. To all of you out there reading these testimonials and doubting...doubt no more. You are at the right place. I recommend it to everyone. Service is great, delivery is fast. I'll be back :-) Amir
Rating
Placed on 28 November 2016
Great to deal with, prompt delivery, would use them again, love the range of items available to purchase. Deidre Dixon
Placed on 25 November 2016
Many thanks for the help with this order and the promptness of delivery. The gifts are great! Mary
Rating
Placed on 23 November 2016
Wow! Less than 24 hours since I placed my order and it's here already. Great service guys. Much appreciated...and I love the gifts too! KAren
Rating
Placed on 23 November 2016
Great service and communication, gifts arrived quickly and looked awesome. Joanne Willmott
Rating
Placed on 21 November 2016
Fantastic quirky gifts! I purchased my sisters 21st present online but left it till only 3days before. Didn't think it would arrive on time for her bday but was estatic when it arrived a day earlier! I was worried about the gift as it was fragile but was packaged well, beautifully wrapped, and had my own personalised message handwritten on a card. Couldn't have asked for better service. Loved that you can pay online via Internet banking very helpful!!! Danilly Simpson
Rating
Placed on 18 November 2016
Hellooo I just want to thank you for your great serviceJ I Will definitely continue to shop with you. Thank you so much for the Gift Voucher. Barb
Rating
Placed on 14 November 2016
Cool gift ideas. Fast delivery. Have used this site a few times - never had an issue. Just lots of fun playing with the things we have purchased Vanessa
Rating
Placed on 11 November 2016
Very prompt service, fast delivery, fantastic goods, very happy! Astrid
Placed on 10 November 2016
Am very impressed with the speed of processing and delivery time. Ordered yesterday and have received both items today. Be happy to purchase more from your organisation. Vicki
Rating
Placed on 10 November 2016
Brilliant Online Store!! great variety and reasonable pricing. Always fantastic and prompt service. Highly recommend. This is why I keep coming back !!!! Stuart
Rating
Placed on 4 November 2016
Great service, nice products. Will use again. Karen Milne
Rating
Placed on 26 October 2016
Pleased with record case for storing my LP's,prompt delivery,thank you. Linda E. Mitchell
Rating
Placed on 26 October 2016
Choosing a gift for a guy is always tricky but the two items I bought were perfect. I was very impressed with the prompt delivery and careful packaging also. Sheila
Rating
Placed on 22 October 2016
Great service, more than happy overall, a big thank you. Janet
Rating
Placed on 20 October 2016
I love dealing with funky gifts as I have a husband who is difficult to buy for ,So far everything I have bought he has loved , fast delivery & excellent communication. Kathy Graham
Rating
Placed on 12 October 2016

Back to top

The best range of unique gift ideas in NZ! Our online gift shop is 100% New Zealand (NZ) owned & operated. We will go out of our way to help you find that perfect present everytime!