Testimonials

These arrived safely today. Thank you once again for your prompt and efficient service. Best wishes Barbara Macdonald
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2018
Good choice of products and cards. Was buying a gift and the recipient seemed very pleased. Easy site to use and delivered on time. Megan Jones
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2018
I had difficulty deciding on a particular Christmas gift and time was running out. Not only did my order come in on time (and brought in from Auckland none- the- less), it was exactly the right gift. Thank you very much again for a superb effort. Doris Downs
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2018
What a great service and customer care! I've bought some items from Spain and they were helpful in every way that I needed. Also the stuff they sell is funny, with good taste and good quality. DANIEL JIMENEZ
Rating
Placed on 12 January 2018
What a fantastic service! very happy with my order - very prompt follow up emails from staff - and the way that this was quickly dispatched in the BUSY few days before Xmas, superb! an example to all retailers in NZ, this is how it's done. Highly recommend !! K
Rating
Placed on 9 January 2018
Nice choice of products and excellent service. Gifts were wrapped and delivered in time for Christmas (even though I was very late ordering). All-in-all a great service that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and I will certainly use again in the future. Martin
Rating
Placed on 4 January 2018
Had to order a last minute gift and was worried that it wouldn't get here on time. I really shouldn't have been concerned, the shipping was fast and the item exactly as described. Very happy customer who will be back for more, although perhaps this time I won't leave it quite so late! Thanks Kelly Sweeney
Rating
Placed on 4 January 2018
Love everything about Funky Gifts. The products are top rate, they deliver on schedule and their customer service is great. This is my only online gift store for sending to family in New Zealand Alexis
Rating
Placed on 4 January 2018
Fantastic service, such prompt delivery! I will definitely be a repeat customer. Natalie
Rating
Placed on 3 January 2018
The service was really good, it made it on time. also, even though I'm in Australia, they still rang me to check what item I wanted to be delivered and what color, etc. Thanks for your help and good customer service!!! Jowe
Rating
Placed on 2 January 2018
Parcel arrived in good time - perfect condition. Purchase process was easy. Thanks. Sue Slater
Rating
Placed on 2 January 2018
Couldn't fault anything at all, easy website, good range of gifts, speedy dispatch, gift wrapping, fast courier delivery, present was very well received thank you! would definitely recommend funkygifts and will definitely use again. 5*****+ Jbarlow
Rating
Placed on 1 January 2018
such great service and i am impessed with speedy delivery just a few days before xmas - wonderful! jenny smith
Rating
Placed on 29 December 2017
Awesome service, a great company that really cares, always there to talk to and customer service is number one, I love that there is a physical store as well as a website and that you have been around over a decade, a confident online shopping experience for me- will recommend! Frank H
Rating
Placed on 29 December 2017
Got my parcel today can't fault your service at such a busy time of year. WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL Linda
Placed on 14 December 2017
Customer service was exceptional. Delivert was very fast. Great company to deal with. Judy
Rating
Placed on 12 December 2017
Super fast and efficientl! Thanks! Cara Sinclair
Rating
Placed on 11 December 2017
Fast delivery and items were well packaged and in good shape. All good! Krista
Placed on 9 December 2017
Goods arrived sooner than I expected - very well packaged - hopefully my grand daughter will have fun with the old fashioned games and design a mug. Thank you. Sheryl Day
Rating
Placed on 27 November 2017
Super fast delivery! ANdrew
Rating
Placed on 20 November 2017
Fast service and quick response to email enqueries. Will order again for family living in NZ, very convenient. Alexis Dishaw
Rating
Placed on 14 November 2017
Fast service and quick response to email enqueries. Will order again for family living in NZ, very convenient. Alexis Dishaw
Rating
Placed on 14 November 2017
Really impressed with customer service, speed of process and quality. Many thanks. Tina
Rating
Placed on 30 October 2017
I would just like to thank you for your awesome processing of my order - just love the items by the way - and for using PBT Couriers for prompt and efficient delivery! Thanks guys n gals ! Marie
Rating
Placed on 27 October 2017
Super fast delivery! Love the service from funkygifts.co.nz Michelle
Rating
Placed on 16 October 2017
Very fast delivery no problems with items bought Vicki Corner
Rating
Placed on 1 October 2017
Fantastic, super quick delivery. The buy one get one free offer was awesome. Andrew
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2017
a big THUMBS UP to Funky..they were ploody fast and the goods arrived in pristine condition..tumeke.. Te
Placed on 22 August 2017
Very good service! Thank you for making this so easy. Gift arrived on the 'big' day with lots of excitement! Michelle Urmson
Rating
Placed on 21 August 2017
Even though one item was damaged by the courier, Funky Gifts were very helpful quick to send the replacement. Their sales person over the phone was wonderful. The service and gift was fantastic. Thanks again Kathy McAtamney
Rating
Placed on 10 August 2017
Great communication before to buy the product. Noel
Rating
Placed on 1 August 2017
So easy saved hours wondering around stores looking for a gift - fast efficient service would definitely use again and no hestitation to recommend to others. Wendy
Rating
Placed on 14 July 2017
awesome maria
Placed on 27 June 2017
I just want to say a massive thank you, I received a call yesterday saying that you were out of stock of product and I was given an upgrade to a similar item so my friend could get her birthday present on time. I am so grateful and I shall not hesitate to recommend your site plus use your services again in the future! Again, Thank you!! Rachel
Rating
Placed on 22 June 2017
Fantastic online shop and physical store shop! Staff are knowledgeable and ready to help when needed! Quick delivery and very fast to respond to inquiries! Couldn't ask for better! Tori
Rating
Placed on 16 June 2017
Fantastic online shop and physical store shop! Staff are knowledgeable and ready to help when needed! Quick delivery and very fast to respond to inquiries! Couldn't ask for better! Tori
Rating
Placed on 16 June 2017
Excellent Service & Fantastic Products! Makes gift shopping so easy! Jan M
Rating
Placed on 5 June 2017
Super Great Site! marion
Rating
Placed on 5 June 2017
Great service! Products arrived fast & service was excellent. I was informed the colours I requested weren't currently available so selected others & they were dispatched that day. Lou Lorraine Nowell
Rating
Placed on 25 May 2017
Watch has arrived, beautifully wrapped and in time! Thank you so much Jasmine
Rating
Placed on 25 May 2017
I was ordering from overseas for a delivery in NZ. I had a question I needed to phone about and the service I received was efficient and friendly. The item I ordered was dispatched quickly and arrived on time. I loved the selection of gifts available and the shipping costs are very reasonable. I also liked I could add wrapping and/or a card - making the whole experience complete and simple. Thank you! Kirstie
Rating
Placed on 24 May 2017
Always fast prompt delivery and goods are as per website, not poor imitations!!! Gwen
Rating
Placed on 23 May 2017
Have used this twice and will again ,fantastic Sonya
Rating
Placed on 22 May 2017
First time using Funky Gifts to send my mother a mother's day present from another country. Arrived early and specially gift wrapped, very happy thank you! Will be using again :) Jaden
Rating
Placed on 22 May 2017
perfectly described, clock looks wonderful. Efficient and excellent service. Well wrapped. fiona
Rating
Placed on 14 May 2017
Delivery came very fast ! Will definitely order from this store again Sana
Rating
Placed on 11 May 2017
As being outside NZ and buying online for a birthday gift, I have been absolutely impressed with the service, products and speed Funky Gifts has to offer. Thanks for fore-filling my customer requirements and journey, much appreciated! Gary Curtis
Rating
Placed on 5 May 2017
Guys you really were wonderful. We had a panic to get a kiwi theme gift asap to take to Australia. Very surprised and thrilled to have the item arrive in time for hubby to take to Australia Ashley contacted us first thing in the morning and really cared about the product getting to us on time. Well done guys. Really pleased AAAA+++++++++ Sara
Rating
Placed on 2 May 2017
Great service. Products arrived quickly and safely. Recommended Robert Puklowski
Rating
Placed on 18 April 2017
fantastic! love the products and the staff are amazing! super fast delivery too! jess
Rating
Placed on 7 April 2017
The best range of unique gift ideas in NZ! Our online gift shop is 100% New Zealand (NZ) owned & operated. We will go out of our way to help you find that perfect present everytime!