Testimonials

Very fast delivery no problems with items bought Vicki Corner
Rating
Placed on 1 October 2017
Fantastic, super quick delivery. The buy one get one free offer was awesome. Andrew
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2017
a big THUMBS UP to Funky..they were ploody fast and the goods arrived in pristine condition..tumeke.. Te
Placed on 22 August 2017
Very good service! Thank you for making this so easy. Gift arrived on the 'big' day with lots of excitement! Michelle Urmson
Rating
Placed on 21 August 2017
Even though one item was damaged by the courier, Funky Gifts were very helpful quick to send the replacement. Their sales person over the phone was wonderful. The service and gift was fantastic. Thanks again Kathy McAtamney
Rating
Placed on 10 August 2017
Great communication before to buy the product. Noel
Rating
Placed on 1 August 2017
So easy saved hours wondering around stores looking for a gift - fast efficient service would definitely use again and no hestitation to recommend to others. Wendy
Rating
Placed on 14 July 2017
awesome maria
Placed on 27 June 2017
I just want to say a massive thank you, I received a call yesterday saying that you were out of stock of product and I was given an upgrade to a similar item so my friend could get her birthday present on time. I am so grateful and I shall not hesitate to recommend your site plus use your services again in the future! Again, Thank you!! Rachel
Rating
Placed on 22 June 2017
Fantastic online shop and physical store shop! Staff are knowledgeable and ready to help when needed! Quick delivery and very fast to respond to inquiries! Couldn't ask for better! Tori
Rating
Placed on 16 June 2017
Fantastic online shop and physical store shop! Staff are knowledgeable and ready to help when needed! Quick delivery and very fast to respond to inquiries! Couldn't ask for better! Tori
Rating
Placed on 16 June 2017
Excellent Service & Fantastic Products! Makes gift shopping so easy! Jan M
Rating
Placed on 5 June 2017
Super Great Site! marion
Rating
Placed on 5 June 2017
Great service! Products arrived fast & service was excellent. I was informed the colours I requested weren't currently available so selected others & they were dispatched that day. Lou Lorraine Nowell
Rating
Placed on 25 May 2017
Watch has arrived, beautifully wrapped and in time! Thank you so much Jasmine
Rating
Placed on 25 May 2017
I was ordering from overseas for a delivery in NZ. I had a question I needed to phone about and the service I received was efficient and friendly. The item I ordered was dispatched quickly and arrived on time. I loved the selection of gifts available and the shipping costs are very reasonable. I also liked I could add wrapping and/or a card - making the whole experience complete and simple. Thank you! Kirstie
Rating
Placed on 24 May 2017
Always fast prompt delivery and goods are as per website, not poor imitations!!! Gwen
Rating
Placed on 23 May 2017
Have used this twice and will again ,fantastic Sonya
Rating
Placed on 22 May 2017
First time using Funky Gifts to send my mother a mother's day present from another country. Arrived early and specially gift wrapped, very happy thank you! Will be using again :) Jaden
Rating
Placed on 22 May 2017
perfectly described, clock looks wonderful. Efficient and excellent service. Well wrapped. fiona
Rating
Placed on 14 May 2017
Delivery came very fast ! Will definitely order from this store again Sana
Rating
Placed on 11 May 2017
As being outside NZ and buying online for a birthday gift, I have been absolutely impressed with the service, products and speed Funky Gifts has to offer. Thanks for fore-filling my customer requirements and journey, much appreciated! Gary Curtis
Rating
Placed on 5 May 2017
Guys you really were wonderful. We had a panic to get a kiwi theme gift asap to take to Australia. Very surprised and thrilled to have the item arrive in time for hubby to take to Australia Ashley contacted us first thing in the morning and really cared about the product getting to us on time. Well done guys. Really pleased AAAA+++++++++ Sara
Rating
Placed on 2 May 2017
Great service. Products arrived quickly and safely. Recommended Robert Puklowski
Rating
Placed on 18 April 2017
fantastic! love the products and the staff are amazing! super fast delivery too! jess
Rating
Placed on 7 April 2017
There is an incredible range of gifts, and all at your fingertips! My order arrived promptly, securely and safely packaged (no damage) and the gifts were everything that I was expecting. I would strongly recommend this site to anyone wanting to find an unusual gift at a very competitive price. Bernadette Scannell
Rating
Placed on 6 April 2017
Parcel arriving extremely quickly. I can't comment on the quality as it was a gift and I haven't seen it but my sister was very pleased with them. Would definitely buy from this site again. Jenny
Rating
Placed on 5 April 2017
Buying gifts for family in NZ while I am overseas was made so much easier when I discovered funky gifts. And with the gift wrapping option the presents remain a surprise. Will definitely be the first place I visit next time I need to send a gift. Elaine
Rating
Placed on 1 April 2017
Great service. I am thrilled with the birthday gift for my brother. Can't wait to see his face when he opens it! Will definitely shopping here again. Lynne Bisset
Rating
Placed on 27 March 2017
Awesome personalized service - reliable company, very prompt and honest. Thank you Steph
Rating
Placed on 14 March 2017
Excellent service! Rapid delivery! Great choice of quality products. Have used them before and would definitely use them again. Gwenda Latham
Rating
Placed on 14 March 2017
Amazing service, unfortunately one of my canisters had broken during transit, my replacement came very quickly and the communication was very friendly with amazingly fast response times! Love this site and their staff, have already recommended to many friends. I will be shopping again soon :D Kaeli Bunt
Rating
Placed on 14 March 2017
Great service A+++ Promptly answered my questions Unbelievably very super fast delivery Amazingly awesome products Cheers to an absolute all round great shopping experience Jodie Tutauha
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2017
Hi, we received our BBQ Aprons today….Big thank you to your team…perfect product…great service…..My Boss is so pleased with me….Thanks to you. Jon
Rating
Placed on 2 March 2017
I'm from South Africa and wanted to send my boyfriend something in NZ (he was there for a business trip). It was much easier than expected. It was easy to order and it was delivered within a couple of days. I was also impressed with the range of gifts you have. Stephanie Meyer
Rating
Placed on 1 March 2017
Funky gifts is the first place I look when I need a gift, never been disappointed and you won't either. Catherine Kelly
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2017
Goods arrived promptly and packaged well. Good communication regarding the status of your delivery. Love the fact that the product is New Zealand made. Would shop with them again. Shona Poppe
Rating
Placed on 27 January 2017
These guys are amazing, emailed, gift wrapped and on its way. so easy the gift was awesome will definitely be using this service again Lynda Casey
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2017
I am based in the UAE and tried this site, Funky Gifts, for the first time this Christmas. They were amazing as parcels were delivered form Christchurch to Palmerston North, all with in 2 days. The choice of gifts was extensive and the presents were gift wrapped with my message attached. I will definitely use Funky Gifts again. Glenis
Rating
Placed on 24 January 2017
Was so easy, found what I wanted, ordered and it was delivered within two days. Melissa
Rating
Placed on 18 January 2017
Funky gifts is actually 'seriously awesome'! A life saver to a devoted Aunty living on the other side of the world and needing to spoil her awesome family back home. Such cool ideas and so efficient in getting the gifts to the right place at the right time! Deborah
Rating
Placed on 15 January 2017
WOW. Great products! Awesome service, a online shop you can trust 100%! Will be back for more! James
Rating
Placed on 9 January 2017
Funky Gifts make gift giving easy. The website is easy to navigate, there are lots of well priced items to choose from and check out is easy. Their communication is top notch and the really quick delivery of a well packaged item just before Christmas was very much appreciated! Heather
Rating
Placed on 7 January 2017
I did a mad rush order before Christmas. In mad rush orders mistakes are made and I didn't order all the letters, two extra Es were ordered and two of the tiles came smaller than the rest. These guys were so fantastic at making an exchange and getting all sorted with an elegance of kindness. I would defiantly recommend this company. Top service. Maree Strange
Rating
Placed on 6 January 2017
The Awesome online store with Funky Gifts at your finger tips! Thankyou for your Awesome Selection of Products, Excellent Customer Service and Fast Delivery! Nicole
Rating
Placed on 5 January 2017
Great site for when you need something different in a gift! Perfect for my secret santa prezzie, in fact there were so many I couldn't decide. It was a last minute gift and it was delivered so fast! Thank you! Sttussy
Rating
Placed on 4 January 2017
Purchased the Tip Top bird feeder for my friend who collects kiwiana. He loved it! Communication and delivery was very prompt and it came well packed, so it couldn't get damaged in delivery. Would recommend FunkyGifts and will definitely be dealing with them again - they have some awesome gifts in their range Gaylene
Placed on 4 January 2017
I have never used your site and so just ordered a few things just before Xmas . I was so impressed with the quality of gifts and will go ahead and order with confidence next time - everyone loved their gifts. Thank you for the prompt shipping as well - most impressed Clair
Rating
Placed on 3 January 2017
The gifts were delivered on time and the grandkids in New Zealand loved them. This is the ideal way for us to purchase gifts as there is a good variety of things to choose from and we don't have to worry about excessive postage charges from Australia to NZ. Thank you. Caroline Moses
Rating
Placed on 30 December 2016
first time with funkygifts excellent service and value for money will be using them in the future no doubt. lawrence howlett
Rating
Placed on 30 December 2016

Back to top

The best range of unique gift ideas in NZ! Our online gift shop is 100% New Zealand (NZ) owned & operated. We will go out of our way to help you find that perfect present everytime!